Networking with a Purpose

Coastal Bend Pipeliners Association

Coastal Bend Pipeliners Midstream Open

Event Reminder Sponsored By:

Coastal Bend Midstream Open

THANK YOU,  EVERYONE, FOR YOUR SUPPORT! FUNDS RAISED IN THIS EVENT WILL GO TOWARD OUR SCHOLARSHIP FUND!

Join us for a fun day of great golf and networking on Thursday, September 16th, at the beautiful Northshore Country Club.

Itinerary

7:00 am Volunteer & Course Sponsor Arrival

8:00 am Golfer Arrival

– Registration Open

– Breakfast

– Raffle Ticket Sales

– Driving Range

9:00 am Welcome & Tee Off

– Tournament Play

– Scramble Format / Par is your friend

– Cooking Trailers & activities throughout the Course

– Beverage carts will roam the course

1:00 pm  Banquet Starts

2:00 pm Raffle Numbers pulled

3:00 pm Awards

– 1st

– 2nd

– 3rd

– Dead Ass Last

– Closest to Pin: Men / Women

– Longest Drive: Men / Women

Event Coordinators: 

Haley Satterwhite Day – Golf Committee Chair

haley.satterwhite@gmail.com

Lauren Guerra – Golf Committee

lguerra@austin-montana.com

Registration: 

Porchia Levay

Porchia.levay@bwsservicesllc.com

Elaine Malone

emalone@mphinc.com

Door Prizes: 

Amanda Marbach

Email?

Sponsors / Golf Carts: 

TBD

Raffle Prizes / Donations: 

​Craig Illausky

craig.illausky@gmail.com

Volunteers:

Andy Bennett

andy.bennett@rig-rds.com

Door prize tickets will be drawn during course play and may be claimed at the reception. Midstream Calendar features the best midstream events across the country for pipelines, terminals, transmission, gas processing, and LNG. We look forward to meeting everyone in person for these upcoming events.

Additional golf carts ($100) can be purchased

** To select more than one item for purchase: Select the item first item. Then go back to the selection page it will retain the item you selected. Once you make your next selection, both items will be in the cart. You cannot select two items at once on the registration page.

Please make checks payable: 
Midstream America Scholarship Fund
PO Box 690226,
San Antonio, TX. 78269-0226

 

Date

Sep 16 2021

Time

8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Register

Read More

Location

Northshore Country Club
801 E Broadway Ave Portland, Texas 78374
Category

Organizer

Hayley Satterwhite-Day
Email
HSD@PECIND.COM
Read More
QR Code

Recent Comments